Candidate for Election (Confirmed)
Candidate for Election (Confirmed)
Arm River-Watrous Arnold Taylor Regina Lakeview  Robert Cosbey
Athabasca Edna (Eddy) Daigneault Regina Northeast  Hal Swartz
Batoche   Regina Qu'Appelle Valley  Nicolas Stulberg
Biggar Darryl Amey Regina Rosemont  Victoria (Vicki) Nelson
Cannington   Regina South  Ron McMahon
Canora-Pelly Keith Neu Regina Walsh Acres  Kelsey Pearson
Carrot River Valley   Regina Wascana Plains  Jim Elliott
Cumberland Harold Johnson Rosetown-Elrose  Kirk Friggstad
Cut Knife-Turtleford Vinessa Currie Rosthern-Shellbrook Margaret Rose Uvery
Cypress Hills Bill Clary Saskatchewan Rivers  
Estevan Sigfredo Gonzales Saskatoon Centre  Nathan Risling
Humboldt Anita Rocamora Saskatoon Eastview  Keane Gruending
Indian Head-Milestone Dagan Harding Saskatoon Fairview  Shannon Dyck
Kelvington-Wadena Elaine Hughes Saskatoon Greystone Robert Cram
Kindersley Norbert Kratchmer Saskatoon Massey Place  Crystal Stadnyk
Last Mountain-Touchwood Wybo Ottenbreit-Born Saskatoon Meewasin  Don Cameron
Lloydminster   Saskatoon Northwest  Rick Barsky
Martensville Hart Haidn Saskatoon Nutana Sandra Finley (Leader GPS)
Meadow Lake   Saskatoon Riversdale  Jan Norris
Melfort   Saskatoon Silver Springs  Cameron McRae
Melville-Saltcoats   Saskatoon Southeast  Mike Fornssler
Moose Jaw North Deanna Robilliard Saskatoon Sutherland  Dr. Lynn Oliphant
Moose Jaw-Wakamow Larissa Shasko Swift Current  Gail Schroh
Moosomin   The Battlefords  Reid Stewart
Prince Albert Carlton Steve Lawrence Thunder Creek  Russ Rudd
Prince Albert Northcote Ray Johnson Weyburn-Big Muddy  Al Birchard
Regina Coronation Park Allan Kirk Wood River  Lynn Arrayet
Regina Dewdney Darcy Robilliard Yorkton  
Regina Douglas Park Victor Lau    
Regina Elphinstone-Centre Ingrid Alesich    



If you are not yet a member of the GPS, you can go to GPS Policy Formation page and follow the directions there to become a member.  You can share your thoughts and hopes for a Green Saskatchewan with others by becoming involved.  Our meetings and Conventions are open to all, though you do have to be a member to vote on issues and policies.  There are many kinds of contributions that individual citizens can make to support the large effort, and we invite you to join with us today.

ISP Internet Providers